United States Section Alliance

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2012

PRESIDENT **JENNIFER SASAKI**SHREVEPORT, LA

PRESIDENT-ELECT MAYSOON ZIBARI SHREVEPORT, LA

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
RATNA RANJAN
NIAGRA, WI

TREASURER
LYDIA RAMIREZ
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX

SECRETARY **DARLA EMMONS**SEATTLE, WA

DIRECTORS

(MUST BE AT LEAST 5)
BIRGITTA FATHIE
NAHOMI JUMELLE

PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORS

JAMES FANE
CLAUDIA RAY
VIVI SABBAGH
BECKY SAHA
RUPY VIGNESWARAN