2014 Annual Fund Drive

The following Fellows and friends of the US Section have made generous donations in response to the Annual Fund Drive solicitation circulated in August of 2014. If you don't see your name on this list, donations are always welcome. www.ficsonline.org/donate

This list includes donations that have been received and posted as of December 1, 2014.  Congratulations to Dr. Steve T. Charles from Memphis, TN winner of the $250 ICS Gift Certificate.

Benefactor Level Donors  
Domingo Alvear
Ari Halldorsson
Mark Perlmutter  
Chand Ramaiah
Arno  A. Roscher  

Director Level Donors      
Alfred O. Bonati  
Michael J. Jacobs  
Phillips Kirk Labor  
Adib H. Sabbagh  

Leader Level Donors        
Louis M. Alpern  
Alfonso L. Barragan  
Alfred O. Bonati
James A. Bonheur  
Nissage Cadet  
Roman O. Filipowicz  
Michael J. Jacobs
Phillips Kirk Labor
James J. Lynch
Adib H. Sabbagh
Pon Satitpunwaycha  
Gerald  N. Unger  
Jacob Varon  
L. Dieter Voegele  

Fellow Level Donors        
Jalal Afnan
Gregorio Aglipay  
Nabil F. Athanassious           
Joseph A. Bachicha           
Michael E. Bearb           
Gunjan L. Bhatnagar           
Frank P. Bongiorno           
Daniel G. Cavanaugh           
Steve T. Charles           
Allan G. Charles      
Debi P. Chaudhuri    
James M. Clayton           
Osvaldo Contarini    
E. Jeffrey Donner      
Paz A. Fernandez-Cruz           
Rodolfo Garza-Morales           
Robert M. Gasior           
Alexander Gellman           
Cletus R. Georges           
Mitchell J. Giangobbe           
Jim E. Gilmore           
Roger L. Gonda, Jr.           
Roberto E. Granato           
Neil A. Green           
Abdelkaker Al Hawasli           
Earl T. Hecker           
William R. Henwood           
Elliot W. Jacobs           
Isabelo R. Lim           
Lester Machado   
Jasbir S. Mann       
Geoffrey Miller           
Thomas Mincheff           
Victor C. Moneke           
Pedro Montano-Martinez           
David V. Nasrallah           
Sammy I. Nawas           
Fombe Ndiforchu           
Enrico Nicolo   
Patrick F. O'Leary       
Kitti Outlaw           
Theodore S. Parins           
Ravindra R. Patel           
Richard E. Pearl           
Marco A. Pelosi II           
Dennis J. Robison           
Orlando L. Rodriguez-Cabrera           
Gunter Schwarzbart           
Magdy S. Shady           
Byers W. Shaw           
Anthony R. Silva           
Richard Marc Spiro           
Samir J. Srouji           
David Paul Sufian           
Joel J. Teplinsky           
Kishore S. Tonsekar           
Ronald W. Wadle           
John E. Walz           
Gregory Windham           

1524 N. Lake Shore Drive | Chicago IL 60610 | 312.787.6274
Legal | Privacy | Copyright | GDPR
2024 United States Section of the International College of Surgeons
All Rights Reserved.