2022 Annual Fund Drive

The following Fellows and friends of the US Section have made generous donations in response to the Annual Fund Drive solicitation circulated in September of 2022. If you don't see your name on this list, donations are always welcome. www.ficsonline.org/donate

This list includes donations that have been received and posted as of November 14, 2022.

Congratulations to Dr. Nelayda Fonte from North Fort Myers, the winner of our donor raffle.

Thank you all for your support!

Mohammed M. Akbar MD Pottsville PA
Domingo T. Alvear MD Mechanicsburg PA
Harry Linne Anderson, III MD Livonia MI
Joseph A. Bachicha MD Albuquerque NM
Byron W. Biscoe, Jr. MD St. Thomas USVI
Frank P. Bongiorno MD Murfreesboro TN
Daniel G. Cavanaugh MD Mondovi WI
Samim Chalabi MD Farmington NY
Matthew Cooper MD Washington DC
Anthony N. Dardano, Jr. DO Boca Raton FL
Jeffrey Epstein MD Babylon NY
Nelayda Fonte DO North Fort Myers FL
Robert M. Gasior MD Phoenix AZ
Mitchell J. Giangobbe MD Sun City West AZ
Abdelkaker Al Hawasli MD St. Clair Shores MI
Melissa K. Johnson MD La Crosse WI
Peter T. Kennealey MD Aurora CO
Nabil Y. Khawand MD Annandale VA
Joshua M.V. Mammen MD Omaha NE
John Markley MD Columbia MO
Pedro Montano-Martinez MD McAllen TX
Sharique Nazir MD Milltown NJ
Enrico Nicolo MD Jefferson Hills PA
Albert H. Olivencia-Yurvati DO Fort Worth TX
Mark N. Perlmutter MD, FICS Rocky Mount NC
Gerard J. Pregenzer MD Warren NJ
Adib H. Sabbagh MD Tucson AZ
Michael K. Seidenstein MD West Orange NJ
Diane Shafer MD Williamson WV
Pramod Srivastava MD Delano CA
Joel J. Teplinsky MD Encino CA
Thavam C. Thambi-Pillai MD Sioux Falls SD
Robert Van Demark, Jr. MD Sioux Falls SD
Juan Carlos Verdeja MD South Miami FL
Tarik Wasfie MD Flint MI
Lucia Zamorano MD Birmingham MI
1524 N. Lake Shore Drive | Chicago IL 60610 | 312.787.6274
Legal | Privacy | Copyright | GDPR
2024 United States Section of the International College of Surgeons
All Rights Reserved.