2023 Annual Fund Drive

The following Fellows and friends of the US Section have made generous donations in response to the Annual Fund Drive solicitation circulated in September of 2023. If you don't see your name on this list, donations are always welcome. www.ficsonline.org/donate

Congratulations to Frank Bongiorno, winner of an ICSUS $300 gift card.

This list includes donations that have been received and posted as of 12/14/2023.

Thank you all for your support!

Mohammed M. Akbar
Domingo T. Alvear
Joseph A. Bachicha
Mahmud Bangash
Frank P. Bongiorno
Daniel G. Cavanaugh
Raymond A. Dieter, Jr.
Jeffrey Epstein
Nelayda Fonte
Robert M. Gasior
Mitchell J. Giangobbe
Abdelkaker Al Hawasli
Michael L. Hibbard
Nabil Y. Khawand
John Markley
Pedro Montano-Martinez
Sharique Nazir
German Newall
Enrico Nicolo
Nehzat Nikakhtar
Albert H. Olivencia-Yurvati
Tracy Sambo
Dixon Santana
Michael B. Shannon
Saqib A. Siddiqui
Pramod Srivastava
Marc S. Stevens
Thavam C. Thambi-Pillai
Lucia Zamorano
Jay Zaretsky

Check back for updated information.

1524 N. Lake Shore Drive | Chicago IL 60610 | 312.787.6274
Legal | Privacy | Copyright | GDPR
2024 United States Section of the International College of Surgeons
All Rights Reserved.