Planning Committee 2022


Mark Perlmutter, MD *+ ^
Orthopaedic Surgery, Rocky Mount, NC

Chair, CME Committee
Dixon Santana, MD *+ ^
Vascular Surgery, Lubbock, TX

Chair, Council of Specialty Groups
Joshua M.V. Mammen, MD *+ ^
Surgical Oncology, Kansas City, KS

Domingo T. Alvear, MD +
Pediatric Surgery, Mechanicsburg, PA

Robert C. Amajoyi, MD
Colorectal Surgery, Kansas City, MO

Harry L. Anderson, III, MD * ^
General Surgery, Ann Arbor, MI

Frank P. Bongiorno, MD + ^
Trauma Surgery, Murfreesboro, TN

Steven E. Brooks, MD +
General Surgery, Lubbock, TX

W. Craig Clark, MD +
Neurosurgery, Greenwood, MS

Maxime J.M. Coles, MD +
Orthopaedic Surgery, Boca Raton, FL

Anthony N. Dardano, Jr., DO  ^
Plastic Surgery, Boca Raton, FL

Steven Dominguez, MD +
Huntington Beach, CA, Plastic Surgery

Clara Raquel Epstein, MD
Neurological Surgery, Cotopaxi CO

Zaki-Udin Hassan, MD
Anesthesiology, Lexington, KY

Peter T. Kennealey, MD + ^
Transplantation, Aurora, CO

Phillips Kirk Labor, MD
Ophthalmology, Grapevine, TX

Tessa L. London, MD + ^
Cardiothoracic Surgery, Lexington, KY

Demetrius E.M. Litwin, MD  ^
General Surgery, Worcester, MA

Rifat Latifi, MD + ^
General Surgery, Hawthorne, NY

Mayur Narayan, MD ^
Trauma Surgery, New York, NY

Sharique Nazir, MD *+ ^
General Surgery, Brooklyn, NY

Nehzat Nikakhtar, MD
Plastic Surgery, Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Marco A. Pelosi III, MD +
Obstetrics & Gynecology, Bayonne, NJ

Nehzat Nikakhtar, MD +
Plastic Surgery, Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Arno A. Roscher, MD
Pathology, Los Angeles, CA

Tracy Sambo, MD + ^
General Surgery, Chanute, KS

Joon Shim, MD +
General Surgery, Cooperstown, NY

M. Hosein Shokouh-Amiri, MD +
Transplantation Surgery, Shreveport, LA

Thav Thambi-Pillai, MD *+ ^
Transplant Surgery, Sioux Falls, SD

Jacob Varon, MD ^
Plastic Surgery, Belaire, TX

Sivamainthan Vithiananthan, MD *+ ^
General Surgery, Providence, RI

Thomas D. Willson, MD +
Plastic Surgery, South Hero, VT

Lucia Zamorano, MD +^
Neurological Surgery, Birmingham, MI

* Executive Committee Member
+ CME Committee Member
^ Scientific Organizing Committee

1524 N. Lake Shore Drive | Chicago IL 60610 | 312.787.6274
Legal | Privacy | Copyright | GDPR
2022 United States Section of the International College of Surgeons
All Rights Reserved.