The House of Delegates filled the following positions on April 26, 2018 during the Annual Meeting in Chicago.

Term of Office - January 1 - December 31, 2019

President Elect      Demetrius E. Litwin, MD, Worcester, MA
Treasurer                Thavam C. Thambi-Pillai, MD, Sioux Falls, SD
Secretary                Mark Perlmutter, MD, Rocky Mount, NC

Vice Presidents
Domingo Alvear, MD, Harrisburg, PA
Anand Annamalai, Los Angeles, CA
Wallace Berkowitz, MD, Saint Louis, MO
Frank Bongiorno, MD, Murfreesboro, TN
Steven Brooks, MD, Lubbock, TX
Bryan Butler, MD, Amherst, NY
Anthony N. Dardano, Jr., DO, Boca Raton, FL
Maqsood Elahi, MD, Irving, TX
Zaki-Udin Hassan, MD, Lexington, KY
Sharique Nazir, MD, Brooklyn, NY
Dixon Santana, MD, Lubbock, TX
Marc Stevens, MD, Smithfield, NC
Siva Vithiananthan, MD, Providence, RI
Thomas Willson, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Lucia Zamorano, MD, Birmingham, MI

Representatives at Large  
Maxime Coles, MD, Coffeyville, KS
Jacob Varon, MD, Houston, TX

Chair, Qualifications Council      
Marco A. Pelosi III, MD, Bayonne, NJ

Secretary, Qualifications Council
Craig Clark, MD, Greenwood, MS

Asst. Treasurers
Atta Nawabi, MD, Kansas City, KS
M. Hosein Shokouh-Amiri, MD, Shreveport, LA
Charles Zwerling, MD, Goldsboro, NC

Asst. Secretaries    
Marc Dean, MD, Fort Worth, TX
P. Kirk Labor, MD, Grapevine, TX
Mamta Swaroop, MD, Chicago, IL



1516 N. Lake Shore Drive, Chicago IL 60610 · Phone 312-787-6274 · Fax 312-787-9289 Legal | Privacy | Copyright
image widget
image widget